Introducing 2014-2015 Officers

After much deliberation and thought, we have chosen our officer board for the 2014-2015 year!! Please help us in congratulating them and hope for a great year to come! (:


Academics: Shota Ono, Zainab Awan
Culinary: Karen Yi
Culture: David Lin, Lina He, Kelly Hart
Fundraising: Mina Akiyama
Historian: Sam Rasnic
Publicity: Jing Chen, Nikki Yung
Membership: Carla Yang
4th Year Adviser: Sonya Sheng


Also, thank you to everyone who joined JC on our trip to DC’s Sakura Matsuri! We hope you enjoyed the gorgeous weather & blossoms, see you next year! (^ u ^)/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close